Interrupting Our Regularly Scheduled Programming
Courage.... In Church????

Give Thanks a Challenge

I have a challenge for you today.

You may be in the midst of a struggle or a tremendous trial with your health, your financial security, your marriage or facing devastating loss.

But for this hour, bring a heart of thanks and praise to God and then watch what He will do in you.

Write out all your blessings. Name them one by one.

A soul filled with the praises of God receives a gift..... Peace.

If you need peace in your life, I challenge you to offer praises and let the peace that passes all understanding surround you, speak into you and bring you rest.

 

Moody_Radio

-----

 

Also today, I would humbly ask you to join Dineen and I as we are the guests at Moody Radio The Midday Connection. 1pm Eastern Noon Central 10am Pacific.

Please cover us with prayer that Jesus is honored and women find hope for their unequally yoked marriage. Hugs, Lynn 

*****

Share your voice, heart and love in the comments. 

MAJ Cover 100 size Thumb
Marching Around Jericho is a spiritual guide. As you read through the pages, powerful and transformative instruction and equipping takes place. We follow Jesus as he leads us around the walls, imparting kingdom truths with each passing, finally arriving at the gates of the walled-off city, our spouse’s unbelieving heart. After the circles in prayer are complete, we arrive fully prepared to command the walls to crumble and be removed, making a way for our spouse to step from the rubble of lies and captivity, into faith and freedom!

comments powered by Disqus